Andhra Pradesh Headlines Today news Political News Popular Posts Top Articles

AP reconstitutes TTD Board

Andhra Pradesh government today reconstituted the Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanam (TTD) Board with new board chairman and other members.

The long-pending appointments included Putta Sudhakar Yadav (TTD chairman), MLAs Goutu Syam Sundar Sivaji, Bonda Uma, Vangalapudi Anitha, BK Parthasaradhi, Sandra Venkata Veeraiah and MP Rayapati Sambasiva Rao.

Some of the other board members include Challa Rama Chandra Reddy, Ramesh Babu, Peddi Reddy, Potluri, Sudha Narayana Murthy, Padma Raju, Rama Krishna Reddy and Jagannadham.

The TTD Executive Officer (Endowment) is the board special secretary, while Endowments Commissioner will also be the members of TTD board.

Related posts

Education sector in shambles due to govt neglect: State BJP


Congress releases party manifesto for Rajasthan assembly elections

raghavendra d

Doc remove lighter from Chinese man’s stomach after 20 yrs


Leave a Comment

Real emotions of real people from Bali