National news Sports Telugu

Australia opt to bat against India in series deciding ODI

Australia win the toss against India in the final and  deciding ODI of the five-match cricket series at the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in Delhi. Ravindra Jadeja and Mohammed Shami have been included in India’s playing eleven for this game, with Yuzvendra Chahal and Lokesh Rahul making way. For the Aussies, Marcus Stoinis has replaced Shaun Marsh, while Nathan Lyon has made a comeback.

He is in for Jason Behrendorff.  The series is currently square at two-two. Team India will come out with all guns blazing today and end the series on a high, as this is the final game before the ICC World Cup which begins in London in May.

Related posts

‘Kedarnath’ trailer out: A love story in flood-ravaged Uttarakhand

raghavendra d

Thousands of Devotees visit Nepal’s Pashupatinath temple on Mahashivaratri

raghavendra d

Police obstruct Shiva Swamy Hindu Dharma Prachara Yatra

Ashok prasad

Leave a Comment