Political News Telangana Telugu

BJP leader Raja Singh wins Goshamahal constituency

BJP leader T. Raja Singh won against TRS candidate Prem Singh Rathore by 17,750 votes in Goshamahal Assembly Constituency. T. Raja Singh is a member of the Telangana Legislative Assembly representing the Goshamahal assembly constituency in Hyderabad. He is a member of the Bharatiya Janta Party, and also occupies the position of party whip for Telangana.

Related posts

In tit-for-tat move Russia expels 150 EU, US diplomats


Opposition’s 5 charges against Chief Justice of India Dipak Misra


Received notice


Leave a Comment