Political News Telangana Telugu

CM KCR to file nomination for Gajwel today

TRS president and caretaker Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao will file his nomination papers on November 14 for Gajwel constituency from where he is contesting, party sources said. KCR on Sunday issued B-forms to 107 party candidates, whose names have been so far announced for the Assembly elections.

Congress and the Telugu Desam Party (TDP), who have formed an alliance for the upcoming state polls, released their first list of candidates on Monday. Congress and TDP released names of 65 and nine candidates, respectively. Polls for Telangana Legislative Assembly are scheduled to be held on December 7 and counting would be held on December 11.

Related posts

India eye semi-finals place of ICC Women’s T20 World cup


KCR slams attacks on dalits


Dhawan strikes 97 as Delhi Capitals beat Kolkata Knight Riders by seven wickets


Leave a Comment

Real emotions of real people from Bali