Andhra Pradesh Political News Telugu

Congress announces names of 45 candidates for AP assembly elections

Congress yesterday released names of 45 candidates for ensuing Andhra Pradesh Assembly elections. Dr Pramila Kidambi has been given ticket from Tirupati, Jhon Wilson from Kurnool and Shaik Fayaz from Nellore city.

Party has also announced names for three candidates for three Lok Sabha seats in the state. They are Ramana Kumari Pedada from Vishakahpatnam, N Narasimha Rao from Vijaywada and J L Narasimha Yadav from Nandyal Parliamentary Constituency.

Related posts

Pluralism is our greatest strength: President Ram Nath Kovind

raghavendra d

Allu Arjun’s starry tantrums


Rahul Gandhi’s two-day tour to Telangana

Ashok prasad

Leave a Comment