Andhra Pradesh Political News

First Session of Andhra Pradesh assembly begins

First Session of Andhra Pradesh assembly begins

The First Session of the 15th Legislative Assembly of Andhra Pradesh commenced today with elected legislators being administered the oath of affirmation. Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Y. S . Jagan Mohan Reddy, Leader of the Opposition Party N. Chandrababu Naidu, 25 Cabinet Ministers and other newly elected MLAs from different parties took oath as legislators in the Assembly. Protem  Speaker Sambangi Venkata China Appala Naidu administered the oath to the newly elected legislators.

Related posts

Babu campaign


After victory in state polls, Rahul Gandhi on holiday in Shimla

raghavendra d

Six youth being grilled by NIA

Ashok prasad

Leave a Comment