National news Sports Telugu

India names 13-man squad for final Test in Sydney

IndvsAus 4th Test: Kuldeep, Jadeja trigger Australia collapse on rain-hit Day 3

The BCCI has announced a thirteen-member team ahead of the Fourth and final Test against Australia in Sydney. The players include Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane,  KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, R Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah and Umesh Yadav.

Middle-order batsman Rohit Sharma, who hit a gritty 63 in the first innings at Melbourne, is not available after jetting back to Mumbai to be with his wife who recently gave birth.

In the third cricket test, India beat Australia by 137 runs at Melbourne on Sunday to take an unassailable 2-1 lead in the four-match series. The final test match is scheduled to start from tomorrow at Sydney Cricket Ground.

Related posts

India foils Pak air force’s attempt to attack military installations

raghavendra d

Ratham Theatrical Trailer 4K | Geetanand | Chandni Bhagwanani | Raja Darapuneni


Digitise Archaeology documents for posterity: Kadiam

Ashok prasad

Leave a Comment

Real emotions of real people from Bali