IPL Playoffs berths decided: MI vs CSK in Qualifier 1, DC vs SRH in Eliminator

The four playoff berths of this year’s IPL have been decided. Three-time winners Mumbai Indians, defending champions and three-time champions Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad are the teams that have qualified. Mumbai finished the league stage at the top, with Chennai second, Delhi third and Hyderabad fourth.

In the first qualifier tomorrow, Chennai will host Mumbai at the MA Chidambaram Stadium at 7:30 in the evening. The winner will advance to the Final, while the losing side will have another chance of making it to the title clash.

It will take on the winner of the Eliminator match between Delhi and Hyderabad which will be played on Wednesday at Visakhapatnam. The winner of the Eliminator and the losing team of the first Qualifier will play in the second qualifier on Friday that will determine the second finalist. The Final will be played on Sunday at Hyderabad.

Related posts

Vikram Rathour set to replace Sanjay Bangar as India cricket team batting coach


Sourav Ganguly set to become new BCCI President


India’s junior star Payas Jain settles for silver in Asian Championships TT


Leave a Comment

Real emotions of real people from Bali