Political News Telangana Telugu

KCR inducts 10 Ministers into state cabinet today

Ten ministers were inducted into the state cabinet in Telangana today. Governor ESL Narasimhan administered the oath of office and secrecy to the ministers at a ceremony in Raj Bhavan. Six new faces have been inducted besides four former ministers of the earlier TRS Government. The erstwhile 10 districts of the state, barring Khammam, have been given representation in the cabinet.

Women members in the Assembly have missed the bus this time too. The ministers sworn in this morning include former ministers Allola Indrakaran Reddy, Talasani Srinivas Yadav, G. Jagadish Reddy and Eatala Rajender. The new faces included are V. Prashanth Reddy, Koppula Easwar, V. Srinivas Goud, S. Niranjan Reddy and former MPs E Dayakar Rao and Ch Malla Reddy.

Related posts

Small movie – Big success @ C/0 Kancharapalem


President call the Trainee Officers of Class One


Big B’s first look from ‘Sye Raa Narasimha Reddy’ out on birthday


Leave a Comment