National Political News Telugu

Lok Sabha Speaker suspends 12 ‘unruly’ TDP MPs for four days

Lok Sabha Speaker Sumitra Mahajan today suspended 12 TDP members for the four consecutive sittings of House due to their unruly behavior. When the House met after the first adjournment at noon, the Speaker announced the names of those members shouting slogans in the well and indulging in unruly behavior.

 They include Jaydev Galla, Ashok Ganapathi Raju, Ram Mohan Naidu, Narasimham Thota and J C Divakar Reddy of TDP. The Speaker said the members have willfully obstructed the proceedings of the House. Later, she adjourned the House till 2 PM.

  The agitating TDP members were demanding financial benefits for Andhra Pradesh since morning. The chair had warned them of action but they continued their protests.

Related posts

Protesters block activist Trupti Desai at airport for hours


220 beds for Corona patients in Palamur : Srinivas Goud


‘One can hide marriage but not pregnancy’: Anushka Sharma reacts on pregnancy rumours


Leave a Comment

Real emotions of real people from Bali