Andhra Pradesh Headlines Today National news Political News Popular Posts Top Articles

LS disrupted for 10th day as TDP, YSRCP protests continue

The proceedings of the Lok Sabha were disrupted for the 10th consecutive day today as TDP, YSR Congress, AIADMK, and RJD continued their noisy protests over various issues, including the banking scam and special status for Andhra Pradesh.

As soon as Speaker Sumitra Mahajan took up the Question Hour, members from these parties trooped into the Well holding placards.

While members from the TDP, YSR Congress, TRS, AIADMK, and RJD were in the Well raising slogans and holding placards, MPs from the Samajwadi Party and Left were seen standing at their seats and shouting slogans.

As the protests continued, the House was adjourned till noon.

Earlier, three newly elected MPs – RJD’s Sarfaraz Alam (Araria-Bihar) and SP members Nagendra Pratap Singh Patel (Phulpur-UP) and Praveen Kumar Nishad (Gorakhpur-UP) – took the oath.


Related posts

Police arrest man for spreading fake news on Parrikar’s health condition



Ashok prasad

Who’s who attend T Subbirami Reddy’s grandson wedding

Ashok prasad

Leave a Comment