Political News Telangana Telugu

Ministers Tummala Nageswar Rao, Jupalli Krishna Rao lose in Telangana

Caretaker ministers Tummala Nageswar Rao from Palair and Jupalli Krishna Rao from Kollapur have lost in assembly elections to their Congress opponents. Tummala Nageswara Rao, the senior TRS leader has lost to his nearest opponent Kandala Upender Reddy (Congress) in the elections. Another minister Jupally Krishna Rao has been defeated by the Congress candidate Harshavardhan Reddy in Kollapur.

Telangana Rashtra Samithi established a huge lead over the Congress-led alliance in the Telangana assembly elections today. The party is leading in 89 of the state’s 119 seats, the alliance in 22.

Related posts

Sri Reddy launched all out war on Chiru and Pawan


Is Anant Ambani and Radhika Merchant couple all set to exchange wedding vows?

raghavendra d

Students with laptops invited for poll webcasting on December 7

raghavendra d

Leave a Comment