Telugu Cinema News

Ms. Tanya Sinha from Jharkhand Crowned Manappuram Miss Queen Of India 2019

Manappuram Miss Queen Of India 2019

Hyderabad 9th June 2019: Ms Tanya Sinha, from Jharkhand, was selected today as Manappuram Miss Queen Of India 2019 presented by Manappuram Finance Ltd, an event organised by Pegasus, at Saj Earth Resorts and Convention Centre Kochi.

Ms Nikita Thomas from Kerala and Ms Samiksha Singh from Delhi were the first and second runners up respectively. Mr. Tom Jose, Chief Secretary, Kerala State crowned the winner Miss Queen Of India 2019. Mr. V P Nandakumar, MD & CEO of Manappuram Finance Ltd crowned the first and second runner up winners.

 Manappuram Finance Limited is the prime partner of the 9th edition of Miss Queen Of India hosted by Pegasus. In this event, twenty beautiful ladies from different Indian states competed for the title. In addition, DUQUE watches, SAJ Earth Resort & convention centre and Unique Times are the powered-by-partners of the event. Pegasus is conducting fashion pageants in such a way that the competitors can enter the International competitions without the Bikini round.

Manappuram Miss Queen Of India 2019 

The grooming session of the beauty contest, which had three prime rounds such as designer saree, black cocktail and red gown rounds, was commenced at SAJ Earth Resort & convention centre, Kochi. The session, which were handled by prominent personalities in the modelling sector, and which aims to impart knowledge in yoga, meditation, personality development, beauty care, catwalk, photo shoot and talent search to the contestants, helped the ladies to gain more confidence.

 Eminent personalities from the film and fashion sectors were present in the judging panel of the event for judging and guiding the contestants. The Judges were, Anjali Raut Gill (Mrs India 2018), Divya MS (Gladrags Mrs India South), Prof. Dr. Sir GD Singh (President – WPDO), Mrs. Toshma Biju (Managing Editor of Kanyaka Fortnightly) and Reshma RK Nambiar (First Runner Up Miss Glam World 2019).

The winners were crowned with the golden crown and were awarded with the mementos. The winners are also given work contracts.

 Apart from the winners, the judging panel also selected:

 Miss Queen North: Ritika Raghav (UP) Kriti Goyal (Rajastan)

Miss Queen West: Divija Gambhir (Maharashtra)

Miss Queen East: Pankojini Dash (Odisha)

Miss Queen South: Nikita Thomas (Kerala)

Related posts

Stylish Star Allu Arjun invited as a Guest of Honor by Kerala CM to Nehru Trophy

raghavendra d

It’s not Kamal or Arnold, finally 2.0 offer went to Akshay Kumar

raghavendra d

Balakrishna, Boyapati Srinu’s Prestigious Film Produced By Miryala Ravinder Reddy


Leave a Comment

Real emotions of real people from Bali