Andhra Pradesh Political News Telugu

Pawan’s Jana Sena to contest all 175 seats in Andhra Pradesh

The Jana Sena Party (JSP) will contest all 175 assembly seats in Andhra Pradesh in the 2019 elections. Jana Sena president Pawan Kalyan said there would be no alliance with TDP or YSRCP. He said he will work with left parties.

Actor turned politician Pawan Kalyan said women and youth to get prominence. The actor had floated Jana Sena on the eve of 2014 elections but did not contest the polls and campaigned for BJP-TDP alliance.

Related posts

Former CM’s son Jalagam Prasada Rao to join TRS tomorrow

raghavendra d

Supreme Court directs CVC to complete probe against CBI director Alok Verma in two weeks

raghavendra d

How Vizag, Andhra’s business hub, is becoming a travel and leisure destination


Leave a Comment