Navyamedia
news

Red blood moon on 27th  july

Today we will witness a century’s longest lunar eclipse it last longs 1 hour 43 minutes. Unlike the solar eclipses u don’t need special equipment to observe lunar eclipse it is visible to naked eye. Moon turn reddish on this type eclipse instead of turning dark its due to the atmospheric changes in earth around the edge of the planet falls around the moon surface 

The lunar eclipse not visible on north America. it is visible on eastern hemisphere of  earth will see all the eclipse. The entire eclipse will be visible from Africa the middle east and countries in central Asia. The eclipse will be available from eastern south America as its ending and from Australia from its beginning.

The time of greatest eclipse will be 4:21 p.m. EDT (2021 GMT) on July 27, according to EarthSky.org. The total eclipse will last from 3:30 p.m. to 5:13 p.m. EDT (1930 to 2113 GMT). There will also be some time before and after when the moon is in the lighter part of Earth’s shadow, which is called the penumbra. Including that penumbral time, the eclipse will last for 3 hours and 55 minutes.

This is not only the major event of 2018. Earlier this year people where witnessed the super blood moon of January 31, and super moon of January 1. But the blood moon estimates beyond 100 minutes and expected to cast a larger shadow on earth than previously recorded months.

 

Related posts

khairatabad Ganesh Immersion & Shobha Yatra Images

admin

One person dead as two small planes collide in Canada

raghavendra d

US Airplane makes U-turn after human heart found on board

raghavendra d

Leave a Comment