Andhra Pradesh Political News Telugu

TDP releases first list with 126 candidates for AP Assembly election

Andhra Pradesh’s the ruling Telugu Desam Party (TDP) has released its first list of 126 candidates for the 11th of next month’s Assembly elections. Name of Chief Minister and TDP President N Chandrababu Naidu and his son Nara Lokesh figured in the list announced by Mr Naidu himself at a press conference in Amravati Thursday night.

Mr Naidu will be contesting the election for the seventh time from Kuppam in his native Chittoor district. He said, the first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, scheduled simultaneously, would be announced on Friday.

Related posts

“If I ever become CM”: Tamil superstar Vijay


Flights are delayed for students’ exam in South Korea

raghavendra d

Modern amenities in Lucknow bus terminal change public perception

raghavendra d

Leave a Comment