Andhra Pradesh Political News

Three TDP MLAs suspended from AP assembly

Three TDP Lawmakers suspended from AP assembly

Three members of the opposition Telugu Desam Party were suspended from the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly today on the charge of obstructing the proceedings of the House. The three members including Kinjarapu Atchannaidu, Gorantla Butchaiah Chowdary and Nimmala Ramanaidu, who are Deputy Leaders of TDP in the assembly, have been suspended from the house for the rest of the Budget Session.

Related posts

Pawan Kalyan to commence Janasena’s ‘Tarangam’ from tomorrow

raghavendra d

DMK President MK Stalin rules out need for third front now

raghavendra d

Delhi HC dismisses plea seeking to equate ‘Vande Mataram’ with national anthem

raghavendra d

Leave a Comment