Yeddyurappa was 23rd Chief Minister

Yeddyurappa was sworn in as Chief Minister


Yeddyurappa was sworn in as Karnataka’s 23rd Chief Minister.
The program was very simple at the Bangalore Raj Bhavan. Only 150 guests were invited.

Governor Vajpayee was sworn in with Yeddyurappa. Yeddyurappa later became the chief minister.
Governor Vajpayee congratulated Pushpa Gupam. The program was completed in five minutes.
Modi and Amit Shah did not attend.