Andhra Pradesh Political News Telugu

YSR Congress declares list of candidates for AP elections

The main opposition in Andhra PradeshYSR Congress released its full list of candidates for 25 Lok Sabha and 175 Assembly constituencies in the state that will go to polls on the 11th of next month.

 DMK has announced its candidates for all the twenty Lok Sabha seats it is contesting in Tamil NaduRajya Sabha member Kanimozhi has been fielded from Tuticorin constituency.

Related posts

India takes a giant leap in space, shoots down satellite: PM Narendra Modi


Delhi-based Bhavye Suneja was captain of ill-fated Indonesian plane


NMDC Celebrates Foundation Day abiding with Covid Guidelines


Leave a Comment

Real emotions of real people from Bali